Calendar

2022 Calendar

FIRST TERM  Monday 17 January - Saturday 19 March       
Activity Date Time Venue Student Groups
Introductory Lecture Saturday 15 January   All Regions  
Lectures commence Monday 17 January   All Regions  
Senior Groups Retreat week-end Friday, Sat, Sunday 25, 26 ,27 February Tba St James By invitation Mr Braithwaite
Branch Study and Fine Attention Day Sunday 6 March Tba All Regions Per Branch Leader
SECOND TERM  Monday 04 April - Saturday 25 June      
Activity Date Time Venue Student Groups
Lectures commence Monday 04 April   All Regions  
Zoom Meditation mornings Friday, Sat, Sunday 8, 9, 10 April     All meditating students
Residentail Weekend (Jnr & Mid School) Friday, Sat, Sunday 6, 7, 8 May Friday 18h00 - Sunday 15h00 St James Focusing on M students
Branch Study and Fine Attention Day Sunday 5 June 07h00 - 11h00 All Regions Per Branch Leader
THIRD TERM  Monday 25 July - Saturday 24 September      
Activity Date Time Venue Student Groups
Teachers Day Tba - We will participate in Mr Lambie's Meeting      
Introductory Lecture Saturday 23 July   All Regions  
Lectures commence Monday 25 July    All Regions  
Meditation Initiation day including St James Sunday 31 July  06:00 St James St James and SOP initiates
FOURTH TERM  Monday 10 October - Wednesday 7 December     
Activity Date Time Venue Student Groups
Lectures commence Monday 10 October   All Regions  
Zoom Meditation mornings Friday, Sat, Sunday 14, 15, 16 October  05:00   All meditating students
Residentail Weekend (Jnr & Mid School) Sat 15 & Sunday 16 October Tba St James Focusing on M students
Planning meeting for 2022 Wednesday 26 October Tba Tba Branch leaders/level
Meditation Initiations Sunday 30 October  St James School Durban
National Study Day for KZN Sunday 6 November Online Event Mid-school
Year End Gathering Sunday 20 November Tba Tba All Students
Satsanga KZN (Mr Lambie's arrival) Thursday 8 - Sunday 11 December (8,9,10,11 Dec) 18h00  St James School Durban By invitation
     

 

Final 2022 Calendar